How to add a collaborator?



In My Documents,

- Check the checkbox of the file you want to collaborate with.
- Click the "Add collaborator" icon.
- Enter the collaborator's account.
- Set collaborator permission.
- Set a deadline and leave a message to the collaborator (optional).
- Click "Send."

After you add a collaborator, Termsoup will automatically send an email to remind the user.



-------------
How many collaborators can you add to a file?

Unlimited.

-------------
What happen during the collaboration?

- You can edit the same file simultaneously with your collaborators.
- All glossary and translation memory generated by the collaborators from the file are automatically shared.

-------------
What do collaborators get after the collaboration ends?

- When removing collaborators from the file, the owner of the file can decide whether collaborators can keep a copy of the glossary.
- The translation memory belongs to the owner only by default.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!