How to remove a collaborator?

In My Documents,

- Click the collaborator's profile image.
- Click "Remove" icon.
- Click "Send."
- The collaborator is removed.

------------
What do collaborators get after the collaboration ends?

- When removing collaborators from the file, the owner of the file can decide whether collaborators can keep a copy of the glossary.
- The translation memory belongs to the owner only by default.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!